Skip to main content

Background Image for Header:

Academic Common Market

Through the Southern Regional Education Board (SREB) Academic Common Market, WVU allows students from SREB member states to enroll in certain WVU programs at in-state tuition rates. Typically these degree programs are not available to students in their home state. In addition to West Virginia, SREB member states are Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Florida (graduate only), Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina (graduate only), Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas (graduate only), and Virginia.

Please click here for information about programs offered to residents of your state.